Login | Register | MyAccount | Customer Support
  Rooms & Rates Dining & Entertainment Specials & Packages Destinations & Activities Meeting & Events  
   
 
 
enter time
leave time
room number
adultchildren
your Tel
your name
Search for MAP:
 
 

  

         Dunhuang Hotel was built in 1978, is the Dunhuang area, a garden-style four-star guesthouse. It covers an area of 32,000 square meters, construction area of 28,000 square meters, divided VIP floor, South Building, North Building, eighth floor, four new main building, with the President, the luxury suites, standard rooms and 248 500 beds in hotel into green Yam, the culture is rich, luxurious rooms, facilities and fully equipped to provide you with a warm, comfortable and convenient living environment. Restaurants are in the West, Japanese restaurants, and more than 20 luxurious banquet hall, seating nearly a thousand copies to Gansu, Sichuan and Cantonese cuisine and local specialties based, has also developed the characters of the farmers with a strong home a covering nearly 40 acres, the park, shady trees, beautiful environment, dining, and entertainment, enjoy the rural scenery here may rest, enjoy farm style, enjoy civil minor ditty. Hotel formed a flying song and dance, performed nightly for guests flying with the Dunhuang music and dance features. In 2002 at the Third China in Hangzhou Food Festival "Three Dunhuang Banquet", won the highest prize "Golden Tripod Award." "Three Dunhuang Banquet" set Dunhuang culture and the arts, Dunhuang diet as a whole, with strong regional characteristics of the dishes, "Dunhuang dance dinner" has become a well-known restaurant brands in Dunhuang. The hotel has large meeting rooms of different styles, can carry different types of international and domestic meetings.
         Hall 30 years of successful hotel has received Deng Xiaoping, Jiang Zemin, Hu Jintao and other 30 some party and state leaders, received former Japanese Prime Minister Noboru Takeshita, former Prime Minister of Singapore Lee Kuan Yew, and more than 50 countries, diplomats and more than 30 countries, military attaches.
         Hotel has been named the Central Guidance Committee of "National Advanced Unit of spiritual civilization"; by the National Tourism Administration named the "National Best Stars Hotel" one of the five top ten;, "Window of industry-wide demonstration unit"; in 2002 China National Tourism Administration, the CYL Central Committee named "National Youth Civilization." China Cuisine Association in 2003 was awarded the "National Green Food enterprises", the same year passed the ISO9001: 2000 quality system certification, so hotel management step by step with international practice. Sales Office before 2007, won the "Award of Gansu Province Labor Day."
         Duibin Travel has a group of high professional quality, experienced management team and guide for many years with the aviation, railway, attractions and other related departments have a good cooperation relationship with China Aerospace ticket security for the team and conference reception provide the necessary protection. We in the "pioneering spirit, sincere hospitality," the purpose, in good faith to win credibility service promises for tourists and travel agencies to provide quality services.
         Dunhuang is a multi-cultural fusion and the intersection point of impact, has unique cultural and artistic charm. Splendid cultural heritage of Dunhuang, attract friends from five continents to the sightseeing. Dunhuang Hotel is that you enjoy the magic of Dunhuang culture, feel the passion Northwest bold, experience Northwest "guesthouse" ideal for the warm luxury.

 

 

 

 
First Target
Goal Guide
Characteristic Goal
Popular Goal
Hotspot
Online Best Price Ensure
Flight、Car and Hotel
Online Book
Plan Activities
Dunhuang activities
Activities and Wedding
 
 
 
 
     
 
Tel:0776-2660125 Fax:0776-2660126
E-mail:weishanqun@126.com
Address:Dunhuang Hotel

大连特价酒店预订网 大连自助旅游网 大连国内旅游网 大连家庭宾馆预订网 大连旅游信息网 大连周边旅游网 大连签证旅游网 大连出境旅游网 大连旅行社服务网 海南潜水旅游网 海南度假公寓服务网 海南自助游服务网 海南特价机票网 海南旅游度假网 海南旅游地图网 海南特价酒店预订网 海南旅行社服务网 海南旅游网 宜昌酒店预订网 宜昌九畹溪漂流旅游网 三峡大坝旅游服务网 长江三峡旅游咨询网 神农架旅游服务网 三峡游船特价网 三亚旅游网 三亚自助游服务网 三亚酒店预定网 三亚兰海花园家庭旅馆预订网 三亚一日游服务网 三亚碧海蓝天家庭旅馆网 太原到五台山旅游网 太原租车网 山西旅游景点网 山西旅行社网 太原旅行社网 五台山宾馆预订网 山西五台山旅游网 五台山网 山西VIP旅游网 太原旅游网 宜昌旅行社网 三亚家庭旅馆预订网 三峡旅游船预定网 三亚潜水旅游网 大连会议网 宜昌旅游网 三亚游牧虎公寓专卖店 海南会议预订网 三亚网 三峡旅游预定网 0795zx xianlocaltravel tour517 ycts 315vip bjsunholiday toursy 52yantai 51669983 bvtour jqxjy oklvyou 0898zy 0898coffee jxwly sjzlyw njqly wtsby huihanggudao micehainan jixisy hainanhappy cnhstour 0795ygjq nsxbg wtson jixihxhotel visa58 xjxbjr wtsnm maiwei-tour wtsdfw sjzlyzxw changbaishanjxzl wtsdf jixisyj jindaolaw hzsktour 52dhly ahcanglong nzqc168 zjxbly wtsjr sclywz syctxdfzx ycztc 0795ly kmks123 wts369 jixiglrj kl0791 jixiyg wtsnh dhtour114 shangzhuang jixisk wtslxs jixirj sjzlyydw micesanya
   
  登录 | 注册 | 我的帐户 | 客户支持
  房间客房 餐饮娱乐 特殊优惠及套餐 目的地及活动 聚会和会议  
   
 
 
入住时间
离开时间
房 间 数 成人儿童
联系电话
联 系 人
从地图查找(Search for MAP)
 
 

    敦煌宾馆始建于1978年,是敦煌地区一家园林式的四星级国宾馆。宾馆占地面积32000平方米,建筑面积28000平方米,分贵宾楼、南楼、北楼、新八楼四座主体建筑,拥有总统间、豪华套间、标准间248间近500张床位,宾馆绿化成荫,文化氛围浓厚,房间装修豪华,设施设备齐全,为您提供温馨、舒适、方便的居住环境。餐饮有中、西、日式餐厅及豪华宴会厅20多个,餐位近千张, 以陇、川、粤菜及地方特色菜肴为主,还开发了具有浓厚民间特色的农家园一处,占地近40亩,园内果树成荫、环境优美,集餐饮、娱乐为一体,在这里尽可享受田园风光,品尝农家风味,欣赏民间小调小曲。宾馆组建了飞天歌舞团,每晚为宾客演出具有敦煌特色的飞天乐舞。二零零二年在杭州举行的第三届中国美食节“敦煌三大宴”,荣获最高奖“金鼎奖”。“敦煌三大宴”集敦煌文化艺术、敦煌饮食为一体,具有浓郁地域特色的菜肴,“敦煌歌舞宴”已成为敦煌餐饮的一个知名品牌。宾馆拥有不同风格的大小会议室,可承接国际国内不同类型的会议。

    建馆三十多年来宾馆曾成功接待过邓小平、江泽民、胡锦涛等三十几位党和国家领导人,接待过日本前首相竹下登、新加坡前总理李光耀以及五十多个国家驻华使节及三十多个国家的驻华武官。

    宾馆先后被中央文明委评选为“全国精神文明创建工作先进单位”;被国家旅游局评选为“全国最佳星级饭店”五十佳之一;、 “全行业文明窗口示范单位”; 2002年被国家旅游局、团中央评选为“全国青年文明号”。2003年被中国烹饪协会授予“全国绿色餐饮企业”称号,同年又通过了ISO9001:2000质量体系认证,使宾馆管理逐步与国际接轨。2007年前厅销售部荣获“甘肃省五一劳动奖”。

    敦宾旅行社拥有一批专业素质高,经验丰富的经营管理人员和导游队伍,多年来与航空、铁路、景点等相关部门有着良好的协作关系, 拥有中国安翔航空售票处,为团队和会议接待提供了必要的保障。我们本着“开拓进取、真诚待客”的宗旨,以诚信赢得信誉,以服务兑现承诺,为旅游者和旅行社提供优质的服务。

    敦煌是多种文化融汇与撞击的交叉点,具有独特的文化艺术魅力。灿烂的敦煌文化遗产,吸引着五大洲的友人来此观光游览。敦煌宾馆是您领略神奇的敦煌文化,感受西北人的热情豪放,体验西北“国宾馆”温馨豪华的理想之所。

 
敦煌简介
敦煌小吃
景点介绍
 园林式宾馆
 温馨的环境
 吃苦上进的员工队伍
 重点接待及会议
 接待吴邦国同志
 接待国家主席胡锦涛
 敦宾旅行社
 馆内爱心捐助
 敦煌宾馆2010年春节
 
 
 
 
     
 
电话:0937-8859268、8859258 传真:0937-8822195、8822309
邮箱:dhbghotel@126.com
地址:甘肃省敦煌市阳关东路14号